Potspace logo
Potspace Forums
July 23rd 2019, 7:50pm
420SOS
Caracas, Dto. Capital
Since: Jul 2019
Newbie from the South!

Hey everyone, I'm a cannabis researcher and writer from Venezuela, hoping to meet new people, learn from them and perhaps share a little of my knowledge.

BTW anyone know how to change my profile pic? I'm on Google from my phone don't know if that has anything to do🤷🏽‍♂️

July 26th 2019, 7:04am
DIY Marijuana SEO
New Orleans, LA
Since: Mar 2019

Welcome. Go to your profile name in the upper right and click on it. Click on "Profile".  When you are at your profile you can click on your image and change it there. 

Recent Topics
Thumbnail for video titled New arrivals Watch Video
0:14
New arrivals

2 years ago