Potspace logo
Hobbies and Interests
  • Hobbies: Smoking, roadtrips, swimming, floating down the river, hiking, family time..
  • Favorite TV Shows: So many.. Grays anatomy, station 19, 911, (Chicago fire, med, and pd), shameless, outlander, etc....
  • Favourite Movies: All different kinds.
  • Favourite Games: Call of duty mobile, card, cards against humanity, etc..
  • Favourite Music Bands / Artists: Im was born in the 90s so a lot of good ass music!!
  • Favourite Books: Anything that drawls me in. I have read the twilight books loved them. Loved all the fifty shades !!
  • Other Interests: My kids and watching them grow up abd making life an adventure for them!
Personal Info
  • About Me:
  • Birthday: January 26th, 1990
  • Birthplace:
  • Lives in: Canton OH
  • Occupation:
  • Joined: May 23, 2021
  • Gender: Female
  • Marital Status: Single
Thumbnail for video titled This guy is smoking weed with his mom Watch Video
3
13:06
This guy is smoking weed with his mom

4 years ago

4642

1

(18+) ~LEGAL MEDICAL CANNABIS PATIENT~ Mom & I show off our second weed haul, with some FIRE buds and... well, Keef Cola!! Snapchat: MyStonerrLife Mom Snap: Stonerrmama Glass: Mushroom: http://dankstop.com/glass-water-pipes/dankstop-stemline-to-mushroom-perc-water-pipe/?aff=328 Mini: http://dankstop.com/glass-water-pipes/dankstop-10-raked-beaker/?aff=328 Instrumental produced by Chuki: https://www.youtube.com/user/CHUKImusic Subscribe & follow us for updates: Twitter: https://twitter.com/MyStonerrLife Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mystonerrlife/ SnapChat: MyStonerrLife Mom Snapchat: StonerrMama

watch video
Shopping Guide
Forum
Events
Register